Telefon: 041 55 23 100
Dental medicine & implantology: the health of your teeth is in safe hands in Zug

Dental medicine & implantology: the health of your teeth is in safe hands in Zug

Dr. med.dent. U. Busch (Master of Science Periodontology), Dr. med. dent. A. Busch-Dohr & colleagues
No more dentures – Your dental practice in Zug

No more dentures – Your dental practice in Zug

Implants give you back your confidence.
A dentist in Zug for the whole family

A dentist in Zug for the whole family

Quality, service and security when it comes to your health
There for you 365 days year.

There for you 365 days year.

Call us.
The latest technology

The latest technology

The most modern technology at the implantology centre in Zug
Willkommen

Your dentist in Zug – CLINIODENT centre for dental medicine: Implantology & Dental Medicine

Cliniodent Zug is your first contact for dental medicine and high quality dental aesthetics in Zug. This is one of the most advanced centres of competence for dental medicine in the world. High quality equipment and a qualified team offering dental medicine 365 days a year. The health of your teeth is in the best hands here.

This professional team is offering dental medicine from A to Z. The different areas cover aesthetic dental medicine, implantology and periodontology, oral surgery, endodontics (root canal treatments), crowns and bridges, dentures, treatment for nervous patients, reconstructive dental medicine, dental hygiene and much more.

Find out more
Willkommen
Blog
07.11.2017

REIMPLANTATION FOLLOWING AN ACCIDENT

If teeth are re-inserted after an accident or limbs need to be re-attached then re-implantation techniques are used. Please note that amputated limbs can no longer be reattached after an accident. Amputated limbs should be stored in a cool and sterile location until they are reattached. This increases the changes…»weiterlesen

Alle Blogeinträge
CALLING ALL NERVOUS PATIENTS::<br /> TREATMENT WITHOUT FEAR!

CALLING ALL NERVOUS PATIENTS::
TREATMENT WITHOUT FEAR!

FEEL COMFORTABLE AT YOUR DENTIST APPOINTMENT

This is important to us and that is why we offer a personal atmosphere at our practice. We appreciate the trust you put in us. Visit our dental practice in Zug.

Learn more
CALLING ALL NERVOUS PATIENTS::<br /> TREATMENT WITHOUT FEAR!

AN OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICES:

DENTAL AESTHETICS

Aesthetic dental medicine in quality and perfection. This includes bleaching, tooth-coloured fillings, ceramic inlays. Even a complete new smile can be ensured by our internal dental technology laboratory. The patient can choose: ceramic veneers, lumineers or crowns in the highest quality of ceramic. Cliniodent: Your dentist in Zug.

IMPLANT TREATMENTS

The latest dental implants are used for outpatient treatment and routinely at the Cliniodent implantology centre in Zug. If your own bone mass is insufficient then we can build the bone up. The sinus lift process helps in this. Cliniodent Zug is a specialist when it comes to complete renovation with implants. This allows immediate provision with implants. Dental medicine in Zug at the highest level.

ORAL SURGERY AND WISDOM TEETH

Gentle removal of wisdom teeth is decisive for us.

DENTAL HYGIENE

We offers dentures and dental hygiene in accordance with the most advanced methods to maintain you dental health.

Come to Cliniodent, your dentist in Zug, today. We are open 365 days a year.

PERIODONTITIS TREATMENTS

Periodontitis is treated at the Cliniodent centre for dental medicine in Zug in accordance with the latest and most gentle treatment methods. The treatment is carried out individually depending on the degree of difficulty. A wide range of specific treatment possibilities are available to the patient, whether he or she is waiting for professional teeth cleaning or bone regeneration. Correct diagnosis and a rapid start to treatment ensure the success of a periodontitis treatment.

TREATMENTS FOR NERVOUS PATIENTS

Our team is very familiar with dentophobia. We take away the patient’s fear and structure gentle and considerate treatments. Sedatives, semi-conscious anaesthesia and full anaesthesia allow the patients to enjoy stress-free treatment. Come to Cliniodent, your dentist in Zug, and ask for our advice.

HALITOSIS CONSULTATIONS

Many people suffer from bad breath (halitosis). So we have started halitosis consultations. A targeted treatment can provide rapid relief. Our dental practice in Zug can help you.

ISO-CERTIFICATION – CLINIODENT DENTISTS IN ZUG – BECAUSE WE CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY

We are always up to date: ISO 9001

We require that our well-trained staff attends regular training sessions and provide the best technical framework so that we are able to give you the best in dental health in a consistently controlled environment. You are in the best of hands at Cliniodent, your dentist in Zug.

 

CLINIODENT DENTAL PRACTICE ZUG – A COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE

  • Implant and dental practice, Zug, dental hygiene and dental medicine from A-Z
  • Your dentist in Zug – open for our patients for 365 days a year
  • Appointments by agreement between 8 am and 8 pm
  • Pain treatments are carried out on the same day
  • Gentle treatment thanks to minimally invasive methods
  • Our own dental technology laboratory on the premises
  • semi-conscious sedation is used if requested in order to take away the patient’s fear

ADVICE AND REALISATION

Cliniodent Dentists in Zug offer competent initial advice, including treatment planning. The patient will receive comprehensive information from us before finding out about x-ray results and personal health information. A treatment plan is then created to detail the different possible treatments. The treatment costs and financing opportunities are also stated alongside various possible treatments.

We can also give you a second opinion. Come to our centre for dental medicine in Zug; we are happy to advise you!

Telefon: 041 55 23 100
Zahnmedizin & Implantologie: Ihre Zahngesundheit in sicheren Händen in Zug

Zahnmedizin & Implantologie: Ihre Zahngesundheit in sicheren Händen in Zug

Dr. med.dent. U. Busch (Master of Science Periodontology), Dr. med. dent. A. Busch-Dohr & Kollegen
Nie wieder Prothesen – Ihre Zahnarztpraxis in Zug

Nie wieder Prothesen – Ihre Zahnarztpraxis in Zug

Implanate geben ein sicheres Gefühl zurück.
Zahnarzt Zug für die ganze Familie

Zahnarzt Zug für die ganze Familie

Qualität, Service und Sicherheit wenn es um Ihre Gesundheit geht
365 Tage im Jahr für Sie erreichbar.

365 Tage im Jahr für Sie erreichbar.

Rufen Sie uns einfach an.
Neuste Technologien

Neuste Technologien

Hochmoderne Technologien – Zahnimplantate Zug
Willkommen

ClinioDent ist Ihr ZahnarztTeam für Zahnmedizin & Implantologie auf höchstem Niveau.

Sofortige Schmerzbehandlungen, das gesamte Spektrum der professionellen Zahnmedizin von A-Z , Implantate, Zahntechnisches Labor, Dentalhygiene. Zu Ihrer Sicherheit bietet unsere qualitätszertifizierte Dental Clinic und ein Spezialistenteam modernste Technologien und Behandlungsmethoden an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Wir sind Ihr professioneller Zahnarzt in Zug.

Mehr erfahren
Willkommen
Blog
15.01.2016

Reimplantation nach einem Unfall

Wenn nach einem Unfall Zähne wieder eingesetzt oder Gliedmassen wieder angenäht werden müssen, dann kommt die Reimplantation zum Einsatz. Es gilt zu beachten, dass abgetrennte Gliedmassen nach einem Unfall nicht mehr angenäht werden können. Abgetrennte Gliedmassen sollten wenn möglich kühl und steril gelagert werden, bis sie angenäht werden. Das erhöht…»weiterlesen

Alle Blogeinträge
Angstpatienten aufgepasst:<br /> Behandlung ohne Angst!

Angstpatienten aufgepasst:
Behandlung ohne Angst!

Eine Zahnartztbesuch mit Wohlfühl-Charakter

Das ist uns wichtig, darum bieten wir in unseren Praxisräumen eine persönliche Atmosphäre. Wir wissen das Vertrauen zu schätzen, das uns entgegengebracht wird. Besuchen Sie unsere Zahnarztpraxis in Zug.

Mehr Erfahren
Angstpatienten aufgepasst:<br /> Behandlung ohne Angst!

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

Zahnästhetik

Ästhetische Zahnmedizin in Qualität und Perfektion. Dazu zählen das Bleaching, die zahnfarbenen Füllungen, keramische Inlays. Auch ein komplett neues Lächeln kann durch das praxisinterne zahntechnische Labor sichergestellt werden. Der Patient darf wählen: Keramik-Veneers, Lumineers, oder Kronen aus hochwertigster Vollkeramik. Cliniodent: Ihr Zahnarzt in Zug.

Implantatbehandlung

Modernste Zahnimplantate werden bei Cliniodent in Zug ambulant und routinemässig eingesetzt. Reicht der eigene Knochen dafür nicht aus, bauen wir den Knochen auf. Das Sinuslift-Verfahren hilft dabei. Cliniodent Zug ist der Spezialist wenn es um Totalsanierung mit Implantaten geht. Die Implantat-Sofortversorgung ist somit gewährleistet. Zahnmedizin in Zug auf höchstem Niveau.

Oralchirurgie und Weisheitszähne

Die schonende Entfernung der Weisheitszähne ist für uns entscheidend.

Dentalhygiene

Damit die Zahngesundheit erhalten bleibt, bieten wir Prophylaxe und Dentalhygiene nach den fortschrittlichsten Methoden an.

Besuchen Sie Cliniodent, Ihr Zahnarzt Zug, noch heute. Wir haben 365 Tage im Jahr geöffnet.

Paradontitis Behandlungen

Nach neusten und schonendsten Behandlungsmethoden wird Parodontose in der Cliniodent Praxis für Zahnmedizin Zug behandelt. Die Behandlung verläuft individuell nach dem Schweregrad. Dem Patienten steht eine Vielzahl spezifischer Behandlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung, egal ob es sich hierbei um die professionelle Zahnreinigung handelt oder eine Knochenregeration bevorsteht. Eine rechtzeitige Diagnose und ein schneller Behandlungsbeginn stellen den Erfolg einer Parodontose Behandlung sicher.

Behandlungen von Angstpatienten

Mit der Dentophobie ist unser Team bestens betraut. Wir nehmen dem Patienten die Angst und bauen auf eine sanfte und schonende Behandlung auf. Lachgas, Beruhigungsmittel, Dämmerschlaft und Vollnarkose ermöglichen für den Patienten eine stressfreie Behandlung. Kommen Sie bei Ihrem Zuger Zahnarzt Cliniodent vorbei und lassen Sie sich beraten.

Mundgeruch-Sprechstunde

Viele Menschen sind von Mundgeruch (Halitosis) betroffen. Daher wurde eine Mundgeruch-Sprechstunde eingerichtet. So kann eine gezielte Behandlung schnell helfen. In unserer Zahnarzt-Praxisin Zug wird Ihnen geholfen.

ISO-Zertifizierung – Cliniodent Zahnarzt Zug – Da uns Ihre Sicherheit am Herzen liegt

Wir sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand: ISO 9001

Wir setzen regelmässige Schulungen unserer gut qualifizierten Mitarbeiter und die besten technischen Rahmenbedingungen voraus, damit wir in einer ständig kontrollierten Umgebung unser Bestes für Ihre Zahngesundheit geben können. Bei Cliniodent, Ihrem Zahnarzt in Zug, sind Sie bestens aufgehoben.

Cliniodent Zahnarztpraxis Zug – Ein umfangreicher Service

  • Implantat- und Zahnarztpraxis Zug, Dentalhygiene und Zahnmedizin von A-Z
  • Zahnarzt in Zug – An 365 Tagen im Jahr für unsere Patienten erreichbar
  • Sprechstunden nach Vereinbarung von 8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
  • Schmerzbehandlungen werden noch am selbigen Tag durchgeführt
  • Sanfte Behandlung dank minimalinvasiven Methoden
  • Eigenes zahntechnisches Labor im Haus
  • Lachgas oder Dämmerschlaf-Sedierung werden auf Wunsch eingesetzt, um den Patienten die Angst zu nehmen

Beratung und Umsetzung

Cliniodent Zahnarzt Zug bietet eine kompetente Erstberatung an, die die Behandlungsplanung beinhaltet. Von uns erhält der Patient umfangreiche Informationen, bevor er Röntgenaufnahme und Gesundheitsinformationen über seine Person erfährt. Anschließend wird ein Behandlungsplan erstellt, der die unterschiedlichen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten aufzeigt.

Neben den diversen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten werden auch die Behandlungskosten und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten offen gelegt.

Sie können sich auch eine zweite Meinung von uns einholen. Kommen Sie in unsere Praxis für Zahnmedizin Zug vorbei, wir beraten Sie gerne!